McDonald Lab Members

Donald McDonald, MD/PhD
donald.mcdonald@ucsf.edu
Peter Baluk, PhD
peter.baluk@ucsf.edu
Oishee Bose, BA
oishee.bose@ucsf.edu
Matthew Gebre, BS
matthew.gebre@ucsf.edu
Minah Kim, PhD
Minah.kim@ucsf.edu

Catherine Le, BS
catherine.le@ucsf.edu
Laurie Long
laurie.long@ucsf.edu
Ingrid Moen, PhD
Ingrid.Moen@ucsf.edu

Max Nitschke, PhD
Maximilian.Nitschke@ucsf.edu

Keeley Phillips, BA
keeley.phillips@ucsf.edu
Brian Schriver, BS
brian.schriver@ucsf.edu
Barbara Sennino, PhD
barbara.sennino@ucsf.edu
Li-Chin Yao, PhD
li-chin.yao@ucsf.edu
Lab Alumni
 
 
Alicia Adams
Vanesa Alonso Camino
OA
Fabienne Baffert
Yvan Chanthery
Debbie Chen
Jeyling Chou
Katherine Colton
Rachel Davis
Philippe Depeille
Kimberly Denis-Mize
Marc Dupuis
Beverly Falcon
Cecile Favre
Jennifer Feng
Jennifer Fogarty
Jonas Fuxe
Nicole Glazer
Amy Haskell
Hiroya Hashizume
Tetsuichiro Inai
Tomoni Kamba
Ian M. Kasman
Takashi Kuroda
Allyson La Barbara
Grace Laidlaw
Erin Lashnits
Tom Le
Natalya Lyubynska
Marilyn Kwan
Kevin Maas
Anette Magnussen
Michael Mancuso
John McLean
Shunichi Morikawa
Tohru Morisada
Tsutomu Nakahara
Ryan Naylor
Amy Ni
Scott Norberg
Shaun O'Brien
Tatsuma Okazaki
Toshina Oonuma
Mike Ozawa
Ashleigh Purnell
Talia Romano
Raphael Shapiro
Caitlin Sorenson
Sebastien Tabruyn
Gavin Thurston
Amanda Varner
Abilgail Welford
Casey Williamson
Kathleen Wilson
Carolyn Woo
Virginia Yao
Weon-Kyoo You